You must be logged in to view this content.
The Score Artists @ Work Member Directory Premier Partners Seminar Downloads SCL Videos NY Home Forum Ambassador Program Mentor Program Hall of Fame In Memoriam Lifetime Achievement Emerging Composer

The SCL takes great pride in paying tribute to those whose contributions have been remarkable and whose careers have been iconic.

John Barry

Elmer Bernstein

George and Ira Gershwin

Jerry Goldsmith

Bernard Herrmann

Maurice Jarre

Michael Kamen

Erich Korngold

Henry Mancini

Alfred Newman

Alex North

Basil Poledouris

David Raksin

David Rose

Leonard Rosenman

Max Steiner

The SCL Hall of Fame

The first SCL Hall of Fame Awards were presented at the 2002 State of the Art Conference, Saturday, June 1st, 2002 at The Directors Guild of America, Hollywood.

Elmer Bernstein announced the awards for George and Ira Gershwin, Bernard Herrmann, Erich Korngold, Henry Mancini, and Max Steiner.



Member Login

username password
Forgot your password?

© Copyright 2019 The Society of Composers & Lyricists, all rights reserved.