SCL Mentor Program Announces 2011-12 Interns


CONGRATULATIONS to the SCL Associate Members selected to participate in the SCL MENTOR PROGRAM for 2011-2012!  SCL Mentor Program Chair/SCL Board Member, Craig Stuart Garfinkle reports that this year's selection process was a very difficult process as there were so many great candidates.  Those selected for the Fall 2011 and Spring 2012 semesters are:

FALL 2011

Roy Bemelmans

Linus Lau

Vladimir Podgoretsky

Sandra Schneider   

Daichi Yoshida



Victoria de la Vega

Jose Eboli

Sebastien Najand

Shruti Kumar

Su-Eun Yin




THE SOCIETY OF COMPOSERS & LYRICISTS (SCL) is the non-profit and primary organization for professional film, TV and video game composers and lyricists, with a distinguished 65-year history in the fine art of creating music for motion pictures and television.  The predecessor organization, the Screen Composers Association, began in 1945 with such legendary icons as Max Steiner, Bernard Herrmann, Erich Wolfgang Korngold, Dimitri Tiomkin and David Raksin among others.  Current SCL Members include the top creative professionals whose experience and expertise is focused on many of the creative, technological, legal, newsworthy and pressing issues of the film/television/game music industry today.


Member Login

username password
Forgot your password?

© Copyright 2018 The Society of Composers & Lyricists, all rights reserved.