You must be logged in to view this content.
Officers Board of Directors Advisory Board Past Presidents Diamond Members Platinum Members Code of Conduct Contact Us Sitemap
:About the SCL

Kristen Anderson-Lopez 
Lori Barth 
Alan & Marilyn Bergman 
Dennis C. Brown 
Carter Burwell 
George Clinton 
Bill Conti 
Clint Eastwood 
Dan Foliart 
Charles Fox 
Elliot Goldenthal 
Arthur Hamilton 
James Newton Howard 
Mark Isham 
Robert Lopez 
Johnny Mandel 
Blake Neely 
Randy Newman 
Mike Post 
J. Peter Robinson 
Mark Roos 
Lalo Schifrin 
Richard Sherman 
David Shire 
Alan Silvestri 
Mark Snow 
Dennis Spiegel 
Mike Stoller 
Federico Vaona 
Mark Watters 
Patrick Williams 
John Williams 
Maury Yeston 

Diamond Sponsor

Chantal Burnison 
Jay Cooper 

Return to About The SCL

Member Login

username password
Forgot your password?

© Copyright 2019 The Society of Composers & Lyricists, all rights reserved.