You must be logged in to view this content.
Officers Board of Directors Advisory Board Past Presidents Diamond Members Platinum Members Code of Conduct Contact Us Sitemap
:About the SCL

Alan & Marilyn Bergman

Charles Bernstein

Bill Conti

Charles Fox

James Newton Howard

Quincy Jones

Alan Menken

Thomas Newman

Lalo Schifrin

Marc Shaiman

Howard Shore

Alan Silvestri

Patrick Williams

Christopher Young

Hans Zimmer

Return to About The SCL

Member Login

username password
Forgot your password?

© Copyright 2019 The Society of Composers & Lyricists, all rights reserved.