2007-2008 SCL Mentor Program Interns Announced

The Society of Composers & Lyricists (SCL) is pleased to announce the 2007-2008 SCL Mentor Program interns. The SCL Associate Members selected as this year's interns are:

FALL 2007:
Vicente Avella, J.J. Lee, Christopher Lord, and Asaf Sagiv (Berklee intern)

SPRING 2008:
John Haase, Dieter Hartmann, Alan Haskel, and Hanna Lim


Member Login

username password
Forgot your password?

© Copyright 2019 The Society of Composers & Lyricists, all rights reserved.