You must be logged in to view this content.
Officers Board of Directors Advisory Board Past Presidents Diamond Members Platinum Members Privacy Policy Contact Us Sitemap
:About the SCL

Mark Adler 
Avni Altin 
John Beal 
Marco Beltrami 
Amin Bhatia 
Steven Bramson 
Joseph Conlan 
Darren Criss 
Mychael Danna 
Alexandre Desplat 
Ashley Irwin 
Steve Jablonsky 
Bear McCreary 
Peter Melnick 
Alan Menken 
Garth Neustadter 
Atli Orvarsson 
Steven Price 
Gary Rottger 
Carlo Siliotto 
Angela Rose White 
Paul Williams 
Austin Wintory 

Platinum Sponsor

Jeffrey Graubart 

Member Login

username password
Forgot your password?

© Copyright 2018 The Society of Composers & Lyricists, all rights reserved.