Congratulations to SCL Advisory Board Member MARC SHAIMAN

CONGRATULATIONS TO SCL ADVISORY BOARD MEMBER MARC SHAIMAN upon receiving ASCAP's career achievement award, the Henry Mancini Award, during ASCAP's Film & Television Music Awards on April 17th, 2007.


PREVIOUS RECIPIENTS INCLUDE THESE SCL MEMBERS: John Debney, Mark Isham, Quincy Jones, Michel Legrand, Randy Newman, James Newton Howard, Johnny Mandel, Alan Silvestri, Howard Shore and Hans Zimmer, among others.

Member Login

username password
Forgot your password?

© Copyright 2018 The Society of Composers & Lyricists, all rights reserved.