SCL Announces 2006-2007 Mentor Program Interns

The Society of Composers & Lyricists is pleased to announce the 2006-2007 SCL Mentor Program interns. Congratulations to the following SCL Associate Members selected as this year's interns:

FALL 2006: Ulf Anneken, Christy Crowl, Boon Sim, Robert ToTeras.

SPRING 2007: Jeremy Doss, Pakk Hui, Charlotte McMillan, and Berklee intern Hyemin Kim.

The SCL Mentor Program is led by SCL Mentor Program Director Christopher Farrell and SCL Mentor Program Coordinator Gerard Marino.

Member Login

username password
Forgot your password?

© Copyright 2019 The Society of Composers & Lyricists, all rights reserved.